• Call Us : +14165488024
  • Toll Free : +18446607268
  • Electrical industry and electrical projects consulting

logo

Contact Us

 
 
Store:
Rana Electrical Supply 
No. 164, Willowdale Ave, North York, M2N 4Y6, ON, Canada 
Phone: 4165488024
Toll Free: 8446607268
Fax: 4167301515
 
 
Hours of Operation:
 
Monday to Friday: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Hours of Operation (Christmas Holiday):
 
24-12-2020 (Thursday): 7:00am to 12:00pm
25-12-2020 (Friday): Closed
26-12-2020 (Saturday): Closed
27-12-2020 (Sunday): Open - 9:00am to 3:00pm
28-12-2020 (Monday): Open - 7:00am to 5:00pm
29-12-2020 (Tuesday): Open - 7:00am to 5:00pm
30-12-2020 (Wednesday): Open - 7:00am to 5:00pm
31-12-2020 (Thursday): 7:00am to 12:00pm
01-01-2021 (Friday): Closed
02-01-2021 (Saturday): 7:00am to 4:00pm
03-01-2021 (Sunday): 9:00am to 3:00pm
Showroom:
Unit 26, No. 7250 Keele St, Improve Canada Mall, L4K 1 Z8, ON, Canada
Phone/Fax: 9052660505
 
 
Hours of Operation:
Monday and Friday: By Appointment 
Saturday and Sunday: By Appointment